Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Squeeze Story

Album: Squeeze Story
# Song Title   Time
1)    Take Me I'm Yours [Single Edit]
2)    Goodbye Girl
3)    Cool for Cats [Single Edit]
4)    Up the Junction
5)    Another Nail in My Heart
6)    Pulling Mussels (From the Shell)
7)    Vicky Verky
8)    What the Butler Saw
9)    Is That Love?
10)    Tempted (..)
11)    Piccadilly
12)    Woman's World
13)    Labelled with Love
14)    Vanity Fair
15)    I Can't Hold On
16)    Black Coffee in Bed [Full Version]
17)    When the Hangover Strikes
18)    Annie Get Your Gun
19)    Love's Crashing Waves
1)    On My Mind Tonight
2)    Last Time Forever
3)    Hourglass
4)    Waiting Game, The
5)    Cigarette of a Single Man
6)    Can of Worms
7)    She Doesn't Have to Shave
8)    Some Fantastic Place
9)    Cold Shoulder
10)    Loving You Tonight [Bob Jones 7" Edit]
11)    This Summer [Remix] - (remix)
12)    Electric Trains
13)    Temptation for Love
14)    I Want You
15)    Walk Away
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Ironically enough for a compilation called The Squeeze Story, this 2006 double-disc set does not follow a chronological order and thereby tell a story. Instead, this 38-track set tosses hits, album tracks, and relative rarities in almost a random order, so the latter-day "Electric Trains" appears just two tracks before "Black Coffee in Bed." Some sticklers may complain about this seemingly haphazard sequencing, but the non-chronological order winds up emphasizing the depth of Difford and Tilbrook's songbook and, in the process, winds up being one of the best Squeeze compilations yet assembled. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » New Wave
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Squeeze Story on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top