Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed



Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Paul Riedl (vocals, guitar, synthesizer); Morris Kolontyrsky (guitar, classical guitar); Jeff Barrett (electric bass); Isaac Faulk (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Pete De Boer.
  • Photographer: Will Conley-Elgee.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top