Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Steel Alive

Album: Steel Alive
# Song Title   Time
1)    Legends Never Die
2)    Black Viper
3)    Siren, The
4)    Dead or Alive
5)    Slaughter
6)    Burning Angel
7)    Steel Alive
8)    Get Away
9)    Prisoner
10)    Close To the End
11)    From Hell
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Julian Izard (vocals, guitars); Antoine Poiret (guitars, background vocals); Alex Revillon (drums); Tom Drouin (background vocals).
  • Recording information: Boss Hog Studio, Ham en Artois, France (09/2013).
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Steel Alive on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top