SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Stompin' Upstairs

Album: Stompin' Upstairs
# Song Title   Time
1)    At a Georgia Camp Meeting
2)    Blue Prelude
3)    Cherokee
4)    Corrina Corrina
5)    If I Had You
6)    Blue Room, The
7)    Upstairs Boogie
8)    We Three
9)    Love Nest, The
10)    Tangerine
11)    Ramblin' Mind Blues
12)    Whispering
13)    Tell It to the Judge
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Kim Cusack (clarinet); Carl Leyland (piano); Alex Hall (drums).
  • Liner Note Author: Carl Leyland.
  • Recording information: Bernie's Place, Chicago, IL (02/08/2012).
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top