Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Sunrise On Sunset BLVD.

Album: Sunrise On Sunset BLVD.: Live At Coconut Teaszer
# Song Title   Time
1)    One Night Stand
2)    Inside/Outside
3)    Blood On the Cross
4)    Shot Down
5)    Beg For You Love
6)    Swinging With Sally
7)    Train Ride
8)    Ride the Rhino
9)    Going Down Tonight
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Georg Dolivo, Greg Fields (vocals, guitar); Liam Jason (vocals, drums); Reeve Downes (vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Rick Ballard.
  • Liner Note Authors: Georg Dolivo; Reeve Downes; Greg Fields; Liam Jason.
  • Recording information: The Coconut Teaszer (07/24/1990).
  • Arranger: Rhino Bucket.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Sunrise On Sunset BLVD.: Live At Coconut Teaszer on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top