How does Fishpond Work?

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Album: Super Hits
# Song Title   Time
1)    Seven Year Ache
2)    My Baby Thinks He's a Train
3)    Blue Moon With Heartache
4)    I Don't Know Why You Don't Want Me
5)    Never Be You
6)    Way We Make a Broken Heart, The
7)    Tennessee Flat Top Box
8)    If You Change Your Mind
9)    Runaway Train
10)    I Don't Want to Spoil the Party
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Included are ten of Rosanne Cash's biggest hits, from "Seven Year Ache," "The Way We Make a Broken Heart," and "Blue Moon with Heartache" to "Never Be You." Though there would've been plenty of room for additional hits, this disc isn't bad value-for-money at a cheap price. ~ John Bush
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top