Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!


New or Used: $6.86
Album: Surrender (The Unexpected Songs)
# Song Title   Time
1)    Surrender More Info... 3:06
2)    Unexpected Song More Info... 2:56
3)    Chanson D'enfance More Info... 3:55
4)    Tell Me On A Sunday More Info... 3:45
5)    Nothing Like You've Ever Known More Info... 3:09
6)    Macavity: The Mystery Cat More Info... 4:45
7)    Gus: The Theatre Cat More Info... 5:12
8)    Piano Memory - Italian Version More Info... 5:05
9)    Everything's Alright More Info... 4:31
10)    The Last Man In My Life More Info... 3:09
11)    Pie Jesu More Info... 3:56
12)    Amigos Para Siempre More Info... 4:35
13)    No Llores Por Mi Argentina Don't Cry For Me Argentina - Spanish Version More Info... 5:32
14)    Guardami With One Look - Italian Version More Info... 3:38
15)    There Is More To Love More Info... 2:32
16)    Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again More Info... 3:30
17)    The Music Of The Night More Info... 5:24
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Vocal songstress Sarah Brightman demonstrates her spectacular artistry on SURRENDER, a colelction of songs penned by her former husband and music theater virtuoso Andew Lloyd Webber. Famed songs include "Gus: The Theatre Cat" from CATS, "Pie Jesu" from REQUIEM, and "Music of the Night" from THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA.
  • Composer: Andrew Lloyd Webber .
  • Lyricists: Christopher Hampton; Don Black ; T.S. Eliot; Trevor Nunn; Tim Rice; Charles Hart.
  • Personnel: Sarah Brightman (vocals); Gary Martin, Bogdan Kominowski, Winchester Cathedral Choir, Jos‚ Carreras (vocals).
  • Liner Note Author: Andrew Lloyd Webber .
  • Recording information: Abbey Rd Studios CTS; CTS; EMI Abbey Road Studios, London, England; Metropolis Studios; Olympic Studios, London, England; Skratch Studio One.
  • Photographers: Andy Earl; Terry O'Neill ; Terry O'Neil; Simon Fowler .
  • Unknown Contributor Role: Gary Martin.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Vocal » Show Vocals
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Surrender (The Unexpected Songs) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top