SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Swell Season

Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!
Album: The Swell Season
# Song Title   Time
1)    This Low
2)    Sleeping
3)    Falling Slowly
4)    Drown Out
5)    Lies
6)    When Your Minds Made Up
7)    Swell Season, The
8)    Leave
9)    Moon, The
10)    Alone Apart
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Mark‚ta Irglov /The Swell Season/Glen Hansard: Mark‚ta Irglov , Glen Hansard.
  • Personnel: Mark‚ta Irglov , Glen Hansard (vocals, piano); Bertrand Galen (cello).
  • Audio Mixer: Andrej Lazo.
  • Recording information: SONO Studio, Prague, Czech Republic.
  • Photographers: Glen Hansard; Mark‚ta Irglov ; David Cleary.
Professional Reviews
Q (p.119) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]hey sound volubly distressed, Hansard's voice full of whisky and pain, Irglova's piano a thing of tiptoeing hesitancy that, particularly on 'Falling Slowly,' turns abject woe into poetry."
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Swell Season on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top