Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Tangos & Nostalgia

Album: Tangos & Nostalgia
# Song Title   Time
1)    Uno
2)    Choclo, El
3)    Melodia de Arrabal
4)    Volver
5)    Celoso (Jealous Heart) :: Jealousy
6)    No Soy de Aqui, Ni Soy de Alla
7)    No Llores Por Mi Argentina (Don't Cry for Me Argentina)
8)    Cieguita, La
9)    Orquideas Bajo la Luz de la Luna
10)    Cuesta Abajo
11)    Milonga Sentimental
12)    Isabelita
13)    Madreselva
14)    Lejana Tierra Mia
15)    D¡a Que Me Quieras, El
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Enrique Chia (piano); Dan Warner, Luis Rojas, Manny L¢pez (guitar); Federico Britos (violin); David Alsina (bandoneon); Orlando Jr. Hernandez (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Alfredo Matheus.
  • Director: Enrique Chia .
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Tangos & Nostalgia on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top