Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Tchaikovsky [4 Discs]

Album: Tchaikovsky: Symphonies Nos.4 - 6; Orchestral works
# Song Title   Time
  Disc 1
  Symphony No.4 in F minor, Op.36
1)    1. Andante sostenuto - Moderato con anima - Moderato assai, quasi Andante - Allegro vivo More Info... 21:16
2)    2. Andantino in modo di canzone More Info... 12:03
3)    3. Scherzo. Pizzicato ostinato - Allegro More Info... 5:39
4)    4. Finale (Allegro con fuoco) More Info... 9:31
5)    Francesca da Rimini, Op.32 More Info... 27:39
  Disc 2
  Symphony No.5 in E minor, Op.64
1)    1. Andante - Allegro con anima More Info... 16:22
2)    2. Andante cantabile, con alcuna licenza - Moderato con anima More Info... 16:28
3)    3. Valse (Allegro moderato) More Info... 6:19
4)    4. Finale (Andante maestoso - Allegro vivace) More Info... 13:27
  Romeo and Juliet, Fantasy Overture
5)    Andante non tanto quasi Moderato - Allegro giusto - Moderato assai More Info... 22:40
  Disc 3
  Symphony No.6 in B minor, Op.74 -"Pathétique"
1)    1. Adagio - Allegro non troppo - Andante - Moderato mosso - Andante - Moderato assai - Allegro vivo - Andante come prima - Andante mosso More Info... 22:34
2)    2. Allegro con grazia More Info... 8:29
3)    3. Allegro molto vivace More Info... 9:52
4)    4. Finale: Adagio lamentoso - Andante More Info... 17:11
  Disc 4
1)    Hamlet - Overture-Fantasy after Shakespeare, Op.67 More Info... 18:36
2)    Slavonic March, Op.31 More Info... 9:16
3)    Capriccio italien, Op.45 More Info... 15:52
4)    Ouverture solennelle "1812," Op.49 More Info... 15:35
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Tchaikovsky: Symphonies Nos.4 - 6; Orchestral works on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top