Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.


Album: Ten
# Song Title   Time
1)    Something New
2)    Promise, The
3)    Loving Kind, The
4)    Untouchable
5)    Sexy! No No No...
6)    Call the Shots
7)    Can't Speak French
8)    Something Kinda Ooooh
9)    Biology
10)    Show, The
11)    Love Machine
12)    I'll Stand By You
13)    Jump
14)    No Good Advice
15)    Sound of the Underground
16)    On the Metro
17)    Beautiful 'Cause You Love Me
18)    Every Now and Then
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Photographer: Benjamin Lennox.
  • The commemorative compilation Ten doesn't contain all the singles featured on Girls Aloud's previous anthology, 2006's The Sound of Girls Aloud, but it functions as an update. There is an eight-song overlap between the releases, including the number one U.K. singles "Sound of the Underground" and "I'll Stand by You." With the exception of "Walk This Way," all of the group's post-Sound of Girls Aloud singles, such as "The Promise" -- yet another U.K. number one -- are here. Four of the songs are new recordings: the almost harsh, Xenomania-produced "Something New" and "Every Now and Then," along with the relatively sleek and speedy "On the Metro" (co-written by Nicola Roberts) and the decent ballad "Beautiful Cause You Love Me." Despite the amount of new material, some of which is not up to par with the earlier smashes and certain album cuts, this is a handy sampling of Girls Aloud's biggest moments. ~ Andy Kellman
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Teen Pop
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Ten on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top