Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Ten Love Songs

Album: Ten Love Songs
# Song Title   Time
1)    Darlings
2)    Accelerate
3)    Fade Away
4)    Silencer
5)    Kamikaze
6)    Memorial
7)    Delirious
8)    Slowly
9)    Trust Me
10)    Insects
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • A chart-topper in her native Norway, Susanne Sundfor continues to negotiate electronic dance pop alongside textured orchestral arrangements on her sixth LP, Ten Love Songs, a collection of dynamic, mostly club-ready if wistful experimental pop rather than traditional love songs. Produced by Sundfor, collaborators include R”yksopp ("Slowly"), Jonathan Bates aka Big Black Delta ("Accelerate"), Anthony Gonzalez of M83 ("Memorial"), and musician/composer Lars Horntveth ("Silencer"), as well as the Trondheim Soloists chamber ensemble. ~ Marcy Donelson
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top