Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Tenderly *

Album: Tenderly *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Only Trust Your Heart
2)    Tangerine
3)    Very Thought of You, The
4)    Embraceable You
5)    There Will Never Be Another You
6)    Tenderly
7)    No Moon at All
8)    If I'm Lucky
9)    Agarradinhos
10)    In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
11)    That's All
12)    If I Had You
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Stacey Kent (vocals); Roberto Menescal (guitar); Jim Tomlinson (alto flute, tenor saxophone); Jeremy Brown (double bass).
  • Audio Mixer: Curtis Schwartz .
  • Liner Note Author: Alex Beaumont.
  • Recording information: Curtis Schwartz Studios, Ardingly, England.
  • Photographers: Curtis Schwartz ; Diane Sagnier.
  • Arranger: Roberto Menescal.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Tenderly * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top