Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

That's My Work, Vol. 2

Album: That's My Work, Vol. 2
# Song Title   Time
1)    Dogg in Me, Tha
2)    Bad 4 Me
3)    No Ordinary Affair
4)    Let the K Spray
5)    Take Your Time
6)    Faddin
7)    Catch Me in the Traffic
8)    All My H*es - (featuring Suga Free)
9)    Rmm
10)    Ball Till We Ball
11)    Passenger Seat
12)    Because I'm Black
13)    La La La - (remix)
14)    Let Me Explain - (featuring Erick Sermon/Method Man)
15)    Panties Off
16)    What's the Difference
17)    Groove Thang
18)    No Regrets
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Originally dropped as an online mixtape around October of 2013, That's My Work, Vol. 2 finds Snoop Dogg returning to his gangsta rap roots with the help of producer DJ Drama. The laid-back and tossed-off grooves of the album's 18 tracks include notable cameos by big-name MCs like Erick Sermon and Method Man. ~ Fred Thomas
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling That's My Work, Vol. 2 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top