How does Fishpond Work?

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed


Album: Thirteen
# Song Title   Time
1)    Garden of Eden
2)    Live It
3)    Early Warning Signs
4)    Midnight Hours, The
5)    Whatever It Takes
6)    Saints and Sinners
7)    All I Need
8)    Troubled Times
9)    Never Say Never
10)    Stardust
11)    Garden of Eden [Acoustic]
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Harry Hess (vocals, keyboards, background vocals); Pete Lesperance (guitar, keyboards); Creighton Doane (drums); Darren Smith (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Harry Hess.
  • Recording information: Hope Songs Music Co.; Vespa Studios.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Thirteen on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top