Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

This Is Our Time: Live

Album: This Is Our Time: Live
# Song Title   Time
1)    This Is Our Time
2)    Joy
3)    My Heart Is Alive
4)    Leave Me Astounded
5)    Covered
6)    Stronger Than a Thousand Seas
7)    Water Is Rising, The
8)    It's Your Love
9)    Sing It Again
10)    You
11)    Holy
12)    He Touched Me
13)    Your Presence
14)    Look to You
15)    Abba Father [Studio]
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Joth Hunt (guitar, piano); Brian "Bj" Pridham, Nicky Seow (acoustic guitar); Scott Lim (keyboards); Brendan Allen, Andy Harrison (drums); Mark Chewey (percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Joth Hunt.
  • Recording information: Hisense Arena, Melbourne, Australia.
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling This Is Our Time: Live on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top