Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Three Classic Albums Plus Bonus Singles

Album: Three Classic Albums Plus Bonus Singles
# Song Title   Time
1)    Amor
2)    Sway
3)    Come Closer to Me
4)    Perfidia
5)    Grandma
6)    Sweet and Gentle
7)    Quizas, Quizas, Quizas (Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps)
8)    Frenesi
9)    Souvenir of Mexico
10)    Besame Mucho
11)    Love Me, Love Me
12)    Spanish Harlem
13)    Help-Each-Other Romance, A
14)    How Often
1)    My Heart Cries for You
2)    He Will Break Your Heart
3)    Dream Lover
4)    Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
5)    My Foolish Heart
6)    Fever
7)    Moon River
8)    What a Diff'rence a Day Made
9)    Because of You
10)    At Last
11)    On the Street Where You Live
12)    It's All in the Game
13)    Too Bad
1)    Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
2)    Ecstasy
3)    On the Horizon
4)    Show Me the Way
5)    Here Comes the Night
6)    First Taste of Love
7)    Stand by Me
8)    Yes
9)    Young Boy Blues
10)    Hermit of Misty Mountain, The
11)    I Promise Love
12)    Brace Yourself
13)    I'm Standing By
14)    Walking in the Footsteps of a Fool
15)    Tell Daddy
16)    Auf Wiedersehen, My Dear
1)    Kiss and Make Up
2)    I'll Forget About You
3)    There Goes My Baby
4)    Oh My Love
5)    Dance with Me
6)    This Magic Moment
7)    Lonely Winds
8)    Save the Last Dance for Me
9)    Nobody But Me
10)    I Count the Tears
11)    Sometimes I Wonder
12)    (If You Cry) True Love, True Love
13)    Baltimore
14)    Hey Senorita
15)    Suddenly There's a Valley
16)    Jackpot
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Ben E. King's rich baritone voice and honey-smooth yet smoky phrasing brought a touch of Sam Cooke-like sophistication to pop-soul during his time with the Five Crowns and the Drifters (King's version of the Drifters was essentially the Crowns under a new name) and his subsequent years as a solo artist. This four-disc set takes a disc each for three of his solo albums for Atlantic Records, 1961's Spanish Harlem and 1962's Ben E. King Sings for Soulful Lovers and Don't Play That Song!, adding a fourth disc of tracks featuring King as lead vocalist for the Crowns (from 1954) and the Drifters (from 1954, 1960, and 1962). ~ Steve Leggett
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Three Classic Albums Plus Bonus Singles on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top