SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Three Poisons [Digipak]

Hurry - Only 3 left in stock!
Album: Three Poisons [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Motherless Child (Love's Not For War)
2)    Knock You From Yr Mountain
3)    All is Burning
4)    Worlds Don't Begin and End With You
5)    Wayward Son
6)    Itnermediate State
7)    Child of Nature (Om Namah Shivaya)
8)    Living For Something
9)    Three Poisons
10)    Echo & the Machine
11)    Between the Lines
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Rishi Dhir (vocals, sitar, keyboards); Gabriel Lambert (keyboards, background vocals); Miles Dupire-Gagnon (drums, percussion, background vocals); Stephen Venkatarangam (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Jace Lasek.
  • Recording information: Studio Plateau, Montreal (02/2014-03/2014).
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Three Poisons [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top