Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Thy Kingdom Scum

Album: Thy Kingdom Scum
# Song Title   Time
1)    B.T.K.
2)    Lambs to the Alaughter
3)    Brother Bishop
4)    Cranley Gardens
5)    One Blind Mice
6)    All Hallow's Eve
7)    Dsseldorf Monster
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Lyricist: Tatsu Mikami.
  • Personnel: Hideki Fukasawa (vocals); Ikuma Kawabe (guitar); Junji Narita (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: O-Mi Kihara.
  • Recording information: Opus Magic Studio (01/2013-02/2013); Void Lab (01/2013-02/2013).
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top