How does Fishpond Work?

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Time Of My Life [Deluxe Version]

Album: Time Of My Life [Deluxe Version]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Time Of My Life Album Version More Info... 3:23
2)    When You're Young Album Version More Info... 4:16
3)    Round And Round Album Version More Info... 3:46
4)    Heaven Album Version More Info... 3:27
5)    Race For The Sun Album Version More Info... 2:59
6)    Back To Me Album Version More Info... 3:42
7)    Every Time You Go Album Version More Info... 3:48
8)    What's Left Album Version More Info... 3:42
9)    On The Run Album Version More Info... 3:08
10)    She Is Love Album Version More Info... 3:16
11)    My Way Album Version More Info... 3:07
12)    Believer Album Version More Info... 2:58
13)    When You're Young Acoustic More Info... 4:15
14)    Every Time You Go Acoustic Version More Info... 3:48
15)    The Silence Remains Album Version More Info... 3:39
16)    Train Demo More Info... 3:00
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Howard Benson (keyboards, programming); Michito S nchez (percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Chris Lord-Alge.
  • Recording information: Bay 7 Studios; Capitol Studios; Rivergate Studios, Hendersonville, TN; Sparky Dark Studio, Calabasas, CA; Valley Village.
  • Illustrator: Hugh Syme.
  • 3 Doors Down toured throughout 2009, released a digital-only acoustic holiday album at the end of the year, and began work on their next album in 2010. With Howard Benson serving as producer, the guys shuttled themselves between L.A. and Tokyo, recording the album in both cities and eventually emerging with Time of My Life, their fifth album.
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Time Of My Life [Deluxe Version] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top