Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Tour de Force [Digipak]


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jakob Samuel (vocals); Henrik Bergqvist (guitar); Christian Lundqvist (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Mats Valentin.
  • Recording information: Storm Studios.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top