How does Fishpond Work?

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Town & Country [Digipak] *

Album: Town & Country [Digipak] *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Lullaby
2)    It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
3)    Moon River
4)    West Virginia Mine Disaster
5)    Elijah Rock
6)    Give My Love to Rose
7)    Harvest at Massachussetts General Hospital
8)    Easter Tree, The
9)    Moonglow/Theme From Picnic
10)    Thoreau
11)    Moti
12)    Pretty Fly
13)    Open Highway
14)    Gunther
15)    West Virginia Mine Disaster
16)    Harvest at Massachussetts General Hospital
17)    Moonlight in Vermont
18)    Goodnight, Irene
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Dominique Eade (vocals); Ran Blake (piano).
  • Audio Mixer: Jeremy Sama.
  • Liner Note Author: Ingrid Monson.
  • Recording information: Jordan Hall, New England Conservatory (08/12/2015/01/12/2016).
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Town & Country [Digipak] * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top