COVID-19 Response at

Read what we're doing...



Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Ravex, a collective of three DJs (m-flo's Taku Takahashi, Fantastic Plastic Machine's Tomoyuki Tanaka, and Mondo Grosso's Shinichi Osawa) released Trax in 2009 to mark the 20th anniversary of Avex Records. The sound is dense, which might be expected from a collaboration among the top DJs on the Tokyo scene. Hits include the hyperactive "I Rave You" (which adds DJ Ozma to the collection) and the standard "Believe in You" (with BoA providing vocals). ~ Adam Greenberg
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Trax on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top