Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!
Album: Treatment 5
# Song Title   Time
1)    I Cannot
2)    Useless
3)    Dying
4)    Ballad of the Traitor
5)    Alright
6)    Panic
7)    Life Sucks
8)    Stop the Bus
9)    13
10)    Lucky
11)    Numbskull
12)    Two Faced
13)    Fuck Me
14)    Asshole
15)    Someday
16)    Falling Apart
17)    Shitface
18)    Radio
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Mike Trujillo.
  • Recording information: Stall #2; Succulent Sounds.
  • Treatment 5, Osker's debut album, is a rather typical release for the Epitaph label -- aggressive punk with unhinged, snotty vocals and lyrics that alternate between goofy humor and angst-filled catharsis. What sets Osker apart is the relatively young age of its members, which helps lend an especially confrontational brattiness to some of the songs here. Of course, that means the album will hold a strong appeal for fans of modern-day punk-pop, since it's a pretty well executed debut anyway. ~ Steve Huey
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Treatment 5 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top