COVID-19 Response at

Read what we're doing...

True Carnage [Parental Advisory]


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • This is an Enhanced CD, which contains both regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files as well as a video for "The Day The Dead Walked."
  • Six Feet Under: Chris Barnes (vocals); Steve Swanson (guitar); Terry Butler (bass); Greg Gall (drums).
  • Additional personnel: Ice-T (rap vocals).
  • Recorded at The Hit Factory Criteria Studios, Miami, Florida and The Hit Factory, New York, New York.
  • Personnel: Ice-T (vocals); Steve Swanson (guitar); Greg Gall (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: David Schiffman.
  • Recording information: Factory Criteria Studios, Miami, FL; The Hit Factory, New York, NY.
  • Director: David Roth.
  • Photographer: Paul Booth.
  • Arrangers: Chris Barnes ; Ice-T; Karyn Crisis.
Professional Reviews
CMJ (8/20/01, p.19) - "...Chris Barnes barks out ferocious, yet death-metal-appropriate lyrics....his supporting cast hacks up moshy grooves...making them appealing to the wallet-chained hardcore set..."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling True Carnage on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top