Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Trunk of Funk, Vol. 2 [Box]

Album: Trunk of Funk, Vol. 2 [Box]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Fight of the Phoenix
2)    Trying to Get Away
3)    Someone
4)    She Got to Move Me
5)    Rain Keeps Fallin'
6)    I Just Gotta Know
7)    So You Won't Have to Die
8)    Freedom Is for Children
9)    Gotta Find Me a Better Day
10)    Rock 'N Roll Soul
11)    Flight of the Phoenix [2002 Remix With Extended Ending] - (remix)
1)    We're an American Band
2)    Stop Lookin' Back
3)    Creepin'
4)    Black Licorice
5)    Railroad, The
6)    Ain't Got Nobody
7)    Walk Like a Man
8)    Loneliest Rider
9)    Hooray
10)    End, The
11)    Stop Lookin' Back [Acoustic Mix] - (remix)
12)    We're an American Band [2002 Remix] - (remix)
1)    Shinin' On
2)    To Get Back In
3)    Loco-Motion, The
4)    Carry Me Through
5)    Please Me
6)    Mr. Pretty Boy
7)    Gettin' Over You
8)    Little Johnny Hooker
9)    Destitude and Lovin'
10)    Shinin' On [2002 Remix] - (remix)
1)    Responsibility
2)    Runnin'
3)    Life
4)    Look at Granny Run Run
5)    Memories
6)    All the Girls in the World Beware
7)    Wild
8)    Good & Evil
9)    Bad Time
10)    Some Kind of Wonderful
1)    Foot Stompin' Music
2)    Rock & Roll Soul
3)    Closer to Home
4)    Heartbreaker
5)    Some Kind of Wonderful
6)    Shinin' On
7)    Loco-Motion, The
8)    Black Licorice
9)    Railroad, The
10)    We're an American Band
11)    T.N.U.C.
12)    Inside Looking Out
13)    Gimme Shelter
1)    Born to Die
2)    Dues
3)    Sally
4)    I Feel Your Love
5)    Talk to the People
6)    Take Me
7)    Genevieve
8)    Love Is Dyin'
9)    Politician
10)    Good Things
11)    Bare Naked Woman [Live Rehearsal]
12)    Genevieve [Live Rehearsal]
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Malcolm Dome.
  • Recording information: Criteria, Miami (1975); Sound Shop, Nashville (1975); The Swamp (1975).
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Trunk of Funk, Vol. 2 [Box] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top