Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed


Album: Trustworks
# Song Title   Time
1)    What If?
2)    Trustworks
3)    Revolution Now
4)    This World of Ours
5)    Something That I Said
6)    Never Too Late
7)    Lucifer Hesitating
8)    Wheel, The
9)    Seventh Day of Seven
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Pontus ?kesson (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, sitar); Petter Sandstr?m (vocals, acoustic guitar); Simon ?kesson (vocals, accordion, piano, organ, Mellotron, Moog synthesizer); Johan Westerlund (vocals, bass guitar); Tobias Lundgren (vocals, drums); Steve Nardelli (vocals); Jonas Reingold (guitar, keyboards).
  • Audio Mixer: Jonas Reingold.
  • Recording information: Black Moon Studios, Skelleitea, Sweden; Mullberget Studios; Reingold Recording Studios, Vienna.
  • Arrangers: Moon Safari; Steve Nardelli; Jonas Reingold.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Trustworks on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top