Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!


Album: Two
# Song Title   Time
1)    Two
2)    Heart Skips a Beat
3)    Roll with the Punches
4)    Sad Song
5)    Everything at Once
6)    Blinded by Love
7)    Here to Stay
8)    You Will Be Mine
9)    Shock Me into Love
10)    Everything's Okay
11)    End of the World, The
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Recording information: Distortion Tank Studios, Woodstock, NY; Frou Frou East, London; Konk Studios, London; Maze Studios, Atlanta, GA; Modern Dirt Studios, London; Mushroom Stamp, Culver City, CA; Muttley Ranch Studios, London; PapPap's Palace, Culver City, CA.
  • Photographer: Guy Aroch.
  • Written in the wake of her engagement to visual artist James Gulliver Hancock, Lenka's second album is filled with love songs, all of them delivered in the same peppy, slightly off-kilter pop style that made her 2008 debut so enjoyable.
Professional Reviews
Billboard (p.48) - "[With] bouncy, cleverly arranged tunes like 'Heart Skips a Beat' and 'Roll With the Punches'..."
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Two on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top