Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Two's Company

Album: Two's Company
# Song Title   Time
1)    Blues Before Sunrise
2)    Live to Play
3)    Man's Woman
4)    Untrue
5)    Jailbait
6)    Watchdog
7)    Two's Company
8)    Come in My Kitchen
9)    Mystery of Love
10)    Love's Truly Blind
11)    Texas Hold 'Em
12)    Little Redhead
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Anni Piper (vocals, bass guitar); Marcus Adamson (guitar, slide guitar); Richard Steele, Allan Vander Linden (guitar); Rupert Hyde (Hammond b-3 organ); Dennis Wood, Trent Batchelor (drums); Jeff Cripps (percussion); Jack Kreisberg, Ben Elliott (sequencer).
  • Audio Mixer: Jeff Cripps.
  • Recording information: A# Sharp Studio, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia.
  • Photographer: Mark Nolan.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Blues
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Two's Company on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top