Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed


Album: Unbehagen
# Song Title   Time
1)    African Reggae
2)    Alptraum
3)    Wir Leben Immer...Noch (Lucky Number)
4)    Wenn Ich Ein Junge War
5)    Hermann Hiess Er
6)    Auf'm Rummel
7)    Wau Wau
8)    Fall in Love Mit Mir
9)    No Way
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Nina Hagen (vocals); Manfred "Manne" Praeker, Bernhard Potschka (vocals, guitar); Reinhold Heil (vocals, keyboards); Herwig Mitteregger (vocals, drums); Ash Tray (vocals).
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » New Wave
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top