Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Country & Western » Contemporary Count


Artist: Zac Brown Band/Zac Brown

Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from UK
Order Now for Christmas with e-Gift
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: Atlantic (Label)
Album: Uncaged
# Song Title   Time
1)    Jump Right In
2)    Uncaged
3)    Goodbye in Her Eyes
4)    Wind, The
5)    Island Song
6)    Sweet Annie
7)    Natural Disaster
8)    Overnight - (featuring Troy "Trombone Shorty" Andrews)
9)    Lance's Song
10)    Day That I Die - (featuring Amos Lee)
11)    Last But Not Least

Performer Notes
  • The Zac Brown Band's third major-label studio album, Uncaged, is the first with new member percussionist Daniel de los Reyes, and features guest spots from Amos Lee and Trombone Shorty, as well as songs co-written with Jason Mraz and fellow Southern Ground artists Nic Cowan and Sonia Leigh. The album, conceived and recorded as a whole, and not just as a collection of songs, was tracked at various Southern studios in Atlanta; Nashville; Asheville, North Carolina; and Key West, Florida.

Professional Reviews
Billboard (p.28) - "[A] deeply mellow blend of jam-band rhythms, bluegrass guitar and creamy vocal harmonies..."

Format:Vinyl (0 Disc)
Studio/Live: Studio
Release Date:26 May, 2015
Guest Artist: Troy "Trombone Shorty" Andrews; Amos Lee
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Uncaged on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.