Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Under the Covers

Album: Under the Covers: The Songs He Didn't Write
# Song Title   Time
1)    Pancho and Lefty
2)    Hard Times
3)    Across the Borderline
4)    Answer Me, My Love
5)    Soon
6)    Thank God
7)    That Lucky Old Sun
8)    I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know
9)    Lonesome Town
10)    Uranium Rock
11)    Don't Start Me Talkin'
12)    Deportee (Plane Wreck at Los Gatos)
13)    Railroad Boy
14)    Omie Wise
15)    Po Lazarus
16)    Long Time A-Growin', A
17)    Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
18)    Cocaine
19)    Two Trains Running (Still a Fool)
20)    Hard Travelin'
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Under the Covers: The Songs He Didn't Write on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top