Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Under the Gun/Blue and Gray

Album: Under the Gun/Blue and Gray
# Song Title   Time
1)    Under the Gun
2)    While We're Still Young
3)    Everlasting Kind, The
4)    Down to the Wire
5)    Footsteps of a Fool (Shaky Ground)
6)    Reputation
7)    Midnight Rain
8)    Fool's Paradise, A
9)    Friends in the Distance
10)    Made of Stone
11)    Glorybound
12)    Blue and Gray
13)    Streets of Paradise
14)    Writing on the Wall, The
15)    Down on the River Again
16)    Please Wait for Me
17)    Widowmaker
18)    Here Comes That Girl Again
19)    Sometimes (We Are All We Got)
20)    Land of Glory, The
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: John O'Regan.
  • Recording information: Soundcastle Recording Studio, Silverlake; Village Recorder, West Lost Angeles, CA.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Country Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Under the Gun/Blue and Gray on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top