Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Under the Silver of Machines *

Album: Under the Silver of Machines *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Cassiopeia
2)    Violent Things, The
3)    Pacific Romance, A
4)    Kiss So Hard
5)    Girl Next Door
6)    Standing Here
7)    Our Summer in Illinois
8)    Made for TV
9)    Don't Forget to Write
10)    Chasing Lights
11)    Starlight Drive
12)    Vela to Norma
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Noon Blue, Cameron Mizell (vocals); Josh Calapa (guitar); Chris Pock (drums).
  • Recording information: Chango Studios.
  • On its 2007 debut for the Lifeforce label, the Orlando, Florida-based emo/alt-rock band Last Winter presents an assured set of impeccably arranged, guitar-driven tunes. Fronted by perpetually lovelorn vocalist Cameron Mizell, the group has clearly taken a cue from Fall Out Boy in channeling emo angst into catchy, pop-friendly songs, as evinced by the revved-up "Kiss So Hard" and the melancholy "Don't Forget to Write."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
People also searched for
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top