Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range


Album: Underground
# Song Title   Time
1)    Marrakesh
2)    Fire With Fire
3)    In the Silence of the Night
4)    Europe After the Rain
5)    Into the Light
6)    Night City
7)    I Believed in You
8)    Underground
9)    Let It Rain
10)    Bride of the Wind
11)    Staring at the Sun
12)    Dead Man's Shoes
13)    Lip Service
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Sniff'N The Tears includes: Paul Roberts.
  • Personnel: Les Davidson (guitar); Robert Webb (trumpet); Dean Ross, Robin Langridge (keyboards); Ally Kennen (background vocals).
  • Photographers: Serge Krouglikoff; Paul Roberts.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » New Wave
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Underground on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top