SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Album: Undiluted/It's All Right
# Song Title   Time
1)    Not a Tear
2)    Portrait of Jennie
3)    Swinging 'Til the Girls Come Home
4)    My Ship
5)    Out Front
6)    Never
7)    Blues on Purpose
8)    If You Couls See Me Now
9)    Six-Eight
10)    It's All Right
11)    South Seas
12)    Kelly Roll
13)    Moving Up
14)    On the Trail
15)    Escapade
16)    One for Joan
17)    Fall of Love, The
18)    Bobo
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Wynton Kelly (piano); Kenny Burrell (guitar); Rudy Stevenson (flugelhorn); Jimmy Cobb (drums); Candido Camero (congas).
  • Liner Note Author: Tom Reed.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top