Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

United We Stand

New or Used: 2 copies from $6.19
Album: United We Stand (+ Bonus DVD/Pal/Rc-0)
# Song Title   Time
1)    Time Has Come
2)    Take It All
3)    Time Has Come
4)    From the Inside Out
5)    Came to My Rescue
6)    None But Jesus
7)    Fire Fall Down
8)    Revolution
9)    Kingdom Come
10)    No-One Like You
11)    Sovereign Hands
12)    Stand
13)    Hallelujah
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Hillsong United is a Christian rock band devoted to praise and worship. By blending the edge and muscle of modern rock with catchy song structures and messages of faith, Hillsong United is able to appeal to Christians across the age spectrum. UNITED WE STAND, a live recording, captures the band's eclectic, inspiring performance ethos. The effect here is doubled by the enthusiasm of the crowd, which sings along with every word of every song, giving this live set a truly special feel.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling United We Stand (+ Bonus DVD/Pal/Rc-0) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top