Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Universal Masters Collection [Digitally Remastered]

Album: Universal Masters Collection [Digitally Remastered]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Warrior Charge More Info... 5:49
2)    Don't Turn Around More Info... 3:39
3)    Give A Little Love More Info... 4:10
4)    Back To Africa More Info... 5:34
5)    Hulet More Info... 5:38
6)    Judgement Day More Info... 4:08
7)    The Message More Info... 4:34
8)    Set Them Free More Info... 4:39
9)    Bubbling More Info... 3:12
10)    Fire More Info... 4:43
11)    Hooked On You More Info... 3:55
12)    African Children More Info... 6:06
13)    Bammie Blow More Info... 4:11
14)    Shining Dub More Info... 3:08
15)    Rainbow Culture More Info... 5:43
16)    On And On 7" Version More Info... 3:10
17)    54-46 (Was My Number) More Info... 3:13
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Colin Escott.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Reggae » General
Home » Music » Reggae » Roots Reggae
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Universal Masters Collection [Digitally Remastered] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top