SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Unquestionable Presence

Album: Unquestionable Presence: Live at Wacken/Pieces of Time 1988-1993
# Song Title   Time
1)    Unquestionable Presence
2)    On They Slay
3)    Unholy War
4)    Your Life's Retribution
5)    Incarnation's Dream, An
6)    Mother Man
7)    And the Psychic Saw
8)    Piece of Time
1)    Piece of Time
2)    I Deny
3)    Unholy War
4)    Room with a View
5)    Mother Man
6)    Unquestionable Presence
7)    And the Psychic Saw
8)    Incarnation's Dream, An
9)    Mineral
10)    Water
11)    Air
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Kelly Shaefer (vocals); Chris Baker (guitar); Steve Flynn (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Matt Washburn.
  • Recording information: Wacken Open Air Festival (1988-2006).
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Unquestionable Presence: Live at Wacken/Pieces of Time 1988-1993 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top