Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.


Album: V
# Song Title   Time
1)    Come Back to Me
2)    Let Go
3)    Say OK
4)    Never Underestimate a Girl
5)    Let's Dance
6)    Drive
7)    Afraid
8)    Promise
9)    Whatever Will Be
10)    Rather Be with You
11)    Psychic
12)    Lose Your Love
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Vanessa Hudgens (background vocals); Matthew Gerrard, Daniel James (guitar, keyboards, programming); Darren Elliott, Tim Pierce (guitar); Martin Bylund (violin); Irene Bylund (viola); Mattias Bylund (piano); Jay Jay (keyboards, drums, programming); Leah Haywood (keyboards, programming, background vocals); Robbie Nevil (keyboards); Bradley Polan (drums); Nigel Lundemo, David Norland, Nicky Scappa (programming); Bridget Benenate, Ulrika Lundkvist, Char Licera, Keely Pressly, Anna Nordell, Jeanette Olsson, Dionyza Sutton (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Serban Ghenea.
  • Recording information: Dreamlab Studios; Emerald City Studios; Glenwood Studios; Jungle Room Studios, Burbank, CA; Lalaland Studio; Maratone Studios, Stockholm, Sweden; Solander Studios, Australia.
  • Photographer: Andrew McPherson .
  • Teenage television actress Vanessa Hudgens was best known for her role as Gabriella Montez in the highly popular Disney TV film HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL when this 2006 album was released. It charted high based on the success of the infectious R&B groover "Come Back to Me." Other highlights from the singer's debut include "Never Underestimate a Girl," which has all the snap and tart wit of Janet Jackson's best work, and the sweet, citrus-y "Let Go" and "Psychic," which both demonstrate the singer's mellower, more melodic side.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Teen Pop
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top