Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range


  • Genre: Rock
  • Subgenre: Hard Rock
  • Category Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: September 17, 2013
Album: Vermis
# Song Title   Time
1)    Odium
2)    Vermis
3)    Clutching Revulsion
4)    Weight of Emptiness
5)    Confronting Entropy
6)    Fall to Opprobrium
7)    Imperious Weak, The
8)    Cessation
9)    Await Rescission
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Paul Kelland (vocals); Michael Hoggard (guitars); Jamie Saint Merat (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Jamie Saint Merat.
  • Recording information: MCA Studios, Auckland (2013).
  • Photographer: Jamie Saint Merat.
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Vermis on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top