How does Fishpond Work?

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Very Best Of [Remaster]



  • Size & Colour: Full/Queen","Blackberry/Gray
Album: Very Best Of [Remaster]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Mr. Tambourine Man
2)    All I Really Want to Do
3)    Chimes of Freedom
4)    I'll Feel a Whole Lot Better
5)    Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is a Season)
6)    Times They Are A-Changin', The
7)    World Turns All Around Her, The
8)    It Won't Be Wrong
9)    He Was a Friend of Mine
10)    Eight Miles High
11)    5D (Fifth Dimension)
12)    Mr. Spaceman
13)    So You Want to Be a Rock 'N' Roll Star
14)    My Back Pages
15)    Renaissance Fair
16)    Goin' Back
17)    Wasn't Born to Follow
18)    Dolphin's Smile
19)    You Ain't Going Nowhere
20)    One Hundred Years from Now
21)    You're Still on My Mind
22)    Hickory Wind
23)    Ballad of Easy Rider
24)    Jesus Is Just Alright
25)    It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
26)    Lay Lady Lay
27)    Chestnut Mare
Product Details


1. Mr Tambourine Man

2. All I Really Want To D

3. Chimes Of Freedom

4. I'll Feel A Whole Lot Better

5. Turn, Turn, Turn

6. The Times They Are A Changin

7. The World Turns All Around Her

8. It Won't Be Wrong

9. He Was A Friend Of Mine

10. Eight Miles High

11. 5D ( Fifth Dimension )

12. Mr Spaceman

13. So You Want To Be A Rock N Roll Star

14. My Back Pages

15. Renaissance Fair

16. Goin' Back

17. Wasn't Born To Follow

18. Dolphins Smile

19. You Ain't Going Nowhere

20. One Hundred Years From Now

21. You're Still On My Mind

22. Hickory Wind

23. Ballad Of Easy Rider

24. Jesus Is Just Alright

25. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue

26. Lady Lady Lay

27. Chestnut Mare

Performer Notes
  • Originally released as a 2 LP set.
  • Personnel: David Crosby, Gene Clark, Gram Parsons, Roger McGuinn (vocals, guitar); Chris Hillman (vocals); Michael Clark (drums).
  • Liner Note Authors: Dave Swaney; Patrick Humphries.
  • The two dozen tracks on this single-disc survey of the Byrds include all the obvious singles like "Mr. Tambourine Man," "Turn! Turn! Turn!," and "Eight Miles High" as well as some key album tracks like Gram Parsons' lovely "Hickory Wind" and the unsung psychedelic gem "I See You," making this an OK, if somewhat random, survey of an interesting and influential pop band. ~ Steve Leggett
Professional Reviews
Q (pp.120-121) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[With] more than enough transcendent moments to place The Byrds in the most exalted company, as well as giving newcomers reason to investigate further."
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Home » Music » Pop » Country Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Very Best Of [Remaster] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top