How does Fishpond Work?

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

The Very Best of Free & Bad Company Featuring Paul Rodgers

Album: The Very Best of Free & Bad Company Featuring Paul Rodgers
# Song Title   Time
1)    Can't Get Enough
2)    Rock Steady
3)    Feel Like Makin' Love
4)    Rock 'N' Roll Fantasy
5)    Ready for Love
6)    Run with the Pack
7)    Seagull
8)    Shooting Star
9)    My Brother Jake
10)    Wishing Well
11)    Be My Friend
12)    Hunter, The
13)    Little Bit of Love
14)    Fire and Water
15)    All Right Now
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Very Best of Free & Bad Company features 15 tracks culled from both groups' years with vocalist Paul Rodgers. This budget-priced import boasts eight Bad Company songs, including "Shooting Star" and "Feel Like Makin' Love," and five cuts from Free, including "All Right Now" and "Fire and Water." ~ James Christopher Monger
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Very Best of Free & Bad Company Featuring Paul Rodgers on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top