Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

We Are

Album: We Are
# Song Title   Time
1)    We Are One
2)    Maranatha
3)    Into Your Arms
4)    Solid Rock
5)    Shout!
6)    Let There Be Light
7)    All of This & More
8)    Oh What Love
9)    Confession Cagnus Ded
10)    Still & Small
11)    One
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Elias Dummer (vocals, guitar, piano, keyboards); Aaron Powell (vocals, guitar); Josh Vanderlaan (vocals, drums); Eric Fusilier (vocals); Susan Vanderkruk, Kristal Vanderkruk, Kayla Vanderkruk, Kelsey Dehaan, Corinna Kralt, Joanna Deboer, Jaimee Vanderkruk, Timothy Hutten (strings); JT Daly (programming).
  • Audio Mixer: Ainslie Grosser .
  • Recording information: Catherine North Studios, Hamilton, ON; OMNI Sound, Nashville, TN.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Gospel » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling We Are on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top