Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

We Gather Together

Album: We Gather Together: 14 Thanksgiving Hymns
# Song Title   Time
1)    We Gather Together
2)    Count Your Blessings
3)    Simple Gifts
4)    This is My Father's World
5)    Come Ye My Father's World
6)    Come Ye Thankful People, Come
7)    All Things Bright and Beautiful
8)    Faith of Our Fathers
9)    Showers of Blessings
10)    A Mighty Fortress is Our God
11)    For the Beauty of the Earth
12)    How Great Thou Art
13)    Now Thank We All Our God
14)    Doxology
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Craig Duncan (hammer dulcimer, autoharp, mandolin, fiddle, percussion); Robert Bowlin (guitar); John Pell (steel guitar, classical guitar); Jeff Taylor (whistle, accordion, concertina, pump organ).
  • Audio Mixer: Bil VornDick.
  • Recording information: Mountainside Audio Labs.
  • Arranger: Craig Duncan.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Gospel » General
Home » Music » Pop » Christmas
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling We Gather Together: 14 Thanksgiving Hymns on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top