Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Where Am I Going [Digitally Remastered]

Album: Where Am I Going [Digitally Remastered]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Bring Him Back More Info... 2:15
2)    Don't Let Me Lose This Dream More Info... 2:26
3)    I Can't Wait Until I See My Baby's Face More Info... 2:41
4)    Take Me For A Little While More Info... 2:24
5)    Chained To A Memory More Info... 2:37
6)    Sunny More Info... 1:55
7)    (They Long To Be) Close To You More Info... 2:28
8)    Welcome Home More Info... 2:41
9)    Come Back To Me More Info... 2:06
10)    If You Go Away More Info... 3:52
11)    Broken Blossoms More Info... 2:43
12)    Where Am I Going? More Info... 3:41
13)    I've Got A Good Thing More Info... 2:53
14)    Don't Forget About Me English Version More Info... 2:50
15)    Time After Time More Info... 2:35
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Dusty Springfield (vocals).
  • Liner Note Authors: Chris White ; Keith Altham.
  • This is the superior original British version of the album that was released, in rather muddled and altered form, as THE LOOK OF LOVE in the U.S. Unlike that package, most of the music here is in the pop/soul vein that Springfield excelled at.
  • Standout tracks include a cover of the little-known Aretha Franklin song "I Can't Wait to See My Baby's Face," a spectacular version of Evie Sands' hit "Take Me For a Little While," a jazzy remake of Bobby Hebbs' "Sunny," and a gorgeous take on Bachrach and David's "Close to You" that, frankly, wipes the floor with the Carpenters' effort that came years later.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Where Am I Going [Digitally Remastered] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top