Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.

White Hot Odyssey [Parental Advisory]

Album: White Hot Odyssey
# Song Title   Time
1)    Good Head
2)    Permanent Juvenile
3)    Hot Tub Party
4)    Popularity Contest
5)    Head Cheerleader
6)    Spit It Up
7)    Subway Killer
8)    Siamese Connection
9)    Ride the Snake
10)    Lick the Pole
11)    3 in Bed
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • White Hot Odyssey: Steve Perry (vocals); Ed Cole (bass guitar); Jivan Valpey (drums); Jason Moss, Mark Rogers .
  • Personnel: Jason Moss, Mark Rogers (guitar).
  • Audio Mixer: Billy Barnett.
  • Recording information: Gung Ho Studios, Eugene, OR.
  • Photographer: Rob Powell.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling White Hot Odyssey on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top