Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Widows Peak [Digipak] *

Album: Widows Peak [Digipak] *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Goddamn the Miles
2)    Tinder Heart
3)    Station, The
4)    Gas, Food & Lodging
5)    Spitshine
6)    16 Penny
7)    She Wants It All
8)    Dressed For the War
9)    Golden
10)    Gunpowder
11)    Kickin' the Stones
12)    Westward Ho
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Ian Trumbull (vocals, guitar); Johnny "Rockslide" Ford (guitar, lap steel guitar); Jimmy "Bigbeat" Ayala (drums); John Popovich (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Ghost Town Deputies.
  • Recording information: Ret-Gor Studios, San Diego, CA.
  • Photographer: Ghost Town Deputies.
  • Arranger: Ghost Town Deputies.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Widows Peak [Digipak] * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top