Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Wild Mountain Thyme [Digipak]

Album: Wild Mountain Thyme [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Will Ye Go Lassie, Go
2)    I Know My Love
3)    McLeod's Reel
4)    A Bucket of the Mountain Dew
5)    Eileen Aroon
6)    An Durd Fain
7)    My Singing Bird
8)    Lament of Aughrim, The
9)    Carraig Dun
10)    Derry Hornpipe, The
11)    Old Piper, The
12)    Slieve Gallon Brae
13)    Ireland, Boys, Hurrah
14)    Cock Robin
15)    An Coolin
16)    Verdant Braes of Skreen, The
17)    Juanita
18)    Jug of Punch
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Authors: A.L. Lloyd; Sam Hanna Bell; Bill Leader ; David Suff.
  • Recording information: 1962.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Folk » General
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top