SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Wolves [Digipak]

Album: Wolves [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Family Problems
2)    Southern Sadness
3)    Man I'm Supposed to Be
4)    Wichita Falls
5)    Old North State
6)    Ramblin' Ways
7)    Losing Side of Twenty-Five
8)    End Over End
9)    Wolves
10)    Who Needs a Song
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: B.J. Barham (vocals, guitar); Matt Douglas (vocals, saxophone); Jon Ashley (vocals, percussion); Andy Herod (vocals); Ryan Johnson (guitar, banjo); Colin Di Meo (guitar); Whit Wright (lap steel guitar, pedal steel guitar, piano, electric piano); Phil Cook (piano, electric piano, organ); Kevin McClain (drums).
  • Audio Mixers: Evan Bradford; Jon Ashley .
  • Recording information: Echo Mountain Studios, Asheville, NC (2014); Overdub Lane, Durham, NC (2014); Post Pro Studios, Raleigh, NC (2014); Silkworm Studios, Raleigh, NC (2014).
  • Photographer: Kelsey Hanrahan.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Wolves [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top